HEAD OFFICE
Punjab Vocational Training Council
134-A, Industrial Estate, Madar-e-Millat Road, Kot Lakhpat, Lahore
Tel.:+ 92 (423) 5209200
Fax:+ 92 (423)  5213459
Locations Designation Name Direct No. Email Address
PVTC Head Office Chairman Mr. Faisal Ijaz Khan 0423-5209201 faisal.khan@pvtc.gop.pk
Managing Director Mr. Sajid Naseer Khan 0423-5209202 sajid.naseer@pvtc.gop.pk
Senior Manager HR & New Initatives Mr. Amjad Ali 0423-5209227 amjad.ali@pvtc.gop.pk
Senior Manager Administration (Acting) Mr. Salman Bin Zahid 0423-5209226 salman.zahid@pvtc.gop.pk
Senior Manager Finance Mr. Atiq Butt 0423-5209212 atiq.butt@pvtc.gop.pk
Manager MIS Mr. Rana Hammad Hassan 0423-5209234 rana.hammad@pvtc.gop.pk
Manager STTI Mr. Farrukh Bashir 0423-5209211 farrukh.bashir@pvtc.gop.pk
Manager Curriculium Mr. Ghazanfar Abbas 0423-5209203 ghazanfar.abbas@pvtc.gop.pk
Manager Exam & Certification Dr. Tauqir Ahmad 0423-5209233 tauqir.ahmad@pvtc.gop.pk
Manager R & D Mr. Shafqat Ur Rehman 0423-5209252 shafqat.rehman@pvtc.gop.pk
Manager Marketing & Public Relations Mrs. Bushra Nawaz 0423-5209223 bushra.nawaz@pvtc.gop.pk
Deputy Manager Internal Audit Mr. Muhammad Atif Iqbal 0423-5209204 atif.iqbal@pvtc.gop.pk
Deputy Manager Career Guidence & Job Placement Mr. Muhammad Asghar Raja 0423-5209253 asghar.raja@pvtc.gop.pk
         
REGIONAL OFFICES
Location Contact Details Designation Name Email Address
Regional Office Center Zone PVTC Head Office, Lahore Regional Manager (Center) Mr. Waqar Azeem waqar.azeem@pvtc.gop.pk
Regional Office South Zone VTI Multan, Opposite Daewoo Terminal, Khanewal Road, Multan, Tel.: (061) 6770279 Regional Manager (South) Mr. Tariq Baig tariq.baig@pvtc.gop.pk
Regional Office North Zone Area Office Rawalpindi, 3rd Floor VTI Building, Near Mareer Bridge, Murree Road, Rawalpindi, Tel.: (051) 5598495 Regional Manager (North) Mr. Zahid Qureshi zahid.qureshi@pvtc.gop.pk
     
AREA OFFICES
Location Contact Details Designation Name Email Address
Area Office Lahore PVTC Head Office, Lahore Area Manager Lahore Mr. Zahid Iqbal zahid.iqbal@pvtc.gop.pk
Area Office Gujranwala Vocational Training Institute Gill Road , Gujranwala
Ph. & Fax 055 - 382209 
Area Manager Gujranwala Mr. Kashif Uzair kashif.uzair@pvtc.gop.pk
Area Office Sahiwal Farid Colony, Arif Road, Pul 9-L, G.T Road, Sahiwal.
Tel.: 040 - 9200081
      040 - 4227079
Area Manager Sahiwal Mr. Ghulam Ahmad ghulam.ahmad@pvtc.gop.pk
Area Office Faisalabad 24-A, Peoples Colony, D Ground Faisalabad
Tel.: 041-8731 974 
      041-9220 516
Fax:041-8731 974
Area Manager Faisalabad Mr. Tariq Mahmood Khan tariq.mehmood@pvtc.gop.pk
Area Office Sialkot Government MCE School, Chok Shaheedan, Sialkot
Tel.: 052-4592889
Area Manager Sialkot Mr. Rafiq Malik rafiq.malik@pvtc.gop.pk
Area Office Rawalpindi 3rd Floor VTI Building, Near Mareer Bridge, Murree Road, Rawalpindi, Tel.: 051-5962426 Area Manager Rawalpindi Mr.Muhammad Nadeem Akram  nadeem.akram@pvtc.gop.pk
Area Office Sargodha House No.256, Street No.8, Farooq Colony, University Road, Sargodha.
Tel.: 048-3223600
Area Manager Sargodha Mr. Muhammad Haseeb muhammad.haseeb@pvtc.gop.pk
Area Office Vehari 38 - A Northern Block - II, Sharqi Colony, Vehari
Tel.: 067-3363260
Fax: 067-3363259
Area Manager Vehari Mr. Abrar Hussain abrar.hussain@pvtc.gop.pk
Area Office Bahawalpur Defunt Zila Council office Railway Road, Bahawalpur
Tel.: 062-2885902
Fax: 062-9255450
Area Manager Bahawalpur Mr. Farasat Hassan  farasat.hassan@pvtc.gop.pk
Area Office D.G. Khan Near Eid Gah, D.G.Khan.
Tel.: 064-9260630
Area Manager D.G. Khan Mr. Ansur Mehmood ansur.mehmood@pvtc.gop.pk