info@pvtc.gop.pk
+92 (42) 3520 9200

Head Office / Regional Offices / Area Offices

Head Office:

134-A, Industrial Estate, Madar-e-Millat Road, Kot Lakhpat, Lahore - Pakistan
Exchange: +92 (423) 5209200
Designation Name Contact No. Email Address
Chairman Mr. Faisal Ijaz Khan 0423-5209201 faisal.khan@pvtc.gop.pk
Managing Director Mr. Sajid Naseer Khan 0423-5209202 sajid.naseer@pvtc.gop.pk
General Manager Operations Mr. Amjad Ali 0423-5209227 amjad.ali@pvtc.gop.pk
Senior Manager Administration Mr. Waqar Azeem 0423-5209226 waqar.azeem@pvtc.gop.pk
Senior Manager Finance Mr. Atiq Butt 0423-5209212 atiq.butt@pvtc.gop.pk
Senior Manager Curriculium Mr. Ghazanfar Abbas 0423-5209203 ghazanfar.abbas@pvtc.gop.pk
Manager Exam & Certification Dr. Tauqir Ahmad 0423-5209233 tauqir.ahmad@pvtc.gop.pk
Manager MIS Mr. Rana Hammad Hassan 0423-5209234 rana.hammad@pvtc.gop.pk
Manager STTI Mr. Farrukh Bashir 0423-5209211 farrukh.bashir@pvtc.gop.pk
Manager R & D Mr. Shafqat Ur Rehman 0423-5209252 shafqat.rehman@pvtc.gop.pk
Manager Marketing & PR Mrs. Bushra Nawaz 0423-5209223 bushra.nawaz@pvtc.gop.pk
Manager HR Mr. Raza Shamsi 0423-5209200 raza.shamsi@pvtc.gop.pk
Manager Legal Mr. Farhan Baloch 0423-5209200 farhan.baloch@pvtc.gop.pk
Manager M & E Mr. Nadeem Akram 0423-5209200 nadeem.akram@pvtc.gop.pk
Deputy Manager Internal Audit Mr. Muhammad Atif Iqbal 0423-5209204 atif.iqbal@pvtc.gop.pk
Deputy Manager CG & JP Mr. Muhammad Asghar Raja 0423-5209253 asghar.raja@pvtc.gop.pk

Regional Offices:

Regional Office Contact Details Designation Name Email Address
Central PVTC Head Office Regional Manager (Center) Mr. Salman Bin Zahid salman.zahid@pvtc.gop.pk
South VTI Multan, Opposite Daewoo Terminal, Khanewal Road, Multan. Ph:. 061 - 6772235 / 36 Regional Manager (South) Mr. Tariq Baig tariq.baig@pvtc.gop.pk
North Area Office Rawalpindi, 3rd Floor VTI Building, Near Mareer Bridge, Murree Road, Rawalpindi Ph.: 051 - 5598495 Regional Manager (North) Mr. Zahid Qureshi zahid.qureshi@pvtc.gop.pk

Area Offices:

Area Office Contact Details Designation Name Email Address
Lahore PVTC Head Office Area Manager Lahore Mr. Muhammad Haseeb muhammad.haseeb@pvtc.gop.pk
Gujranwala Vocational Training Institute Gill Road , Gujranwala Ph. & Fax 055 - 382209 Area Manager Gujranwala Mr. Mian Muhammad Iqbal muhammad.iqbal@pvtc.gop.pk
Sahiwal Farid Colony, Arif Road, Pul 9-L, G.T Road, Sahiwal. Ph.: 040 - 9200081 / 040 - 4227079 Area Manager Sahiwal Mr. Ghulam Ahmad ghulam.ahmad@pvtc.gop.pk
Faisalabad 24-A, Peoples Colony, D Ground Faisalabad Tel.: 041-8731 974 / 041-9220 516 / Fax:041-8731 974 Area Manager Faisalabad Mr. Rafiq Malik rafiq.malik@pvtc.gop.pk
Sialkot Government MCE School, Chok Shaheedan, Sialkot Tel.: 052-4592889 Area Manager Sialkot Mr. Tariq Mahmood Khan tariq.mehmood@pvtc.gop.pk
Rawalpindi 3rd Floor VTI Building, Near Mareer Bridge, Murree Road, Rawalpindi, Tel.: 051-5962426 Area Manager Rawalpindi Mr. Tahir Akram tahir.akram@pvtc.gop.pk
Sargodha C/O VTI Sargodha, Chak 38-NB Risala No.5, Near Agriculture College Sargodha. Ph.: 048-3700007 Area Manager Sargodha Mr. Muhammad Farrukh Sajjad farrukh.sajjad@pvtc.gop.pk
Vehari 38 - A Northern Block - II, Sharqi Colony, Vehari Tel.: 067-3363260 Fax: 067-3363259 Area Manager Vehari Mr. Abrar Hussain abrar.hussain@pvtc.gop.pk
Bahawalpur Defunt Zila Council office Railway Road, Bahawalpur Tel.: 062-2885902 Fax: 062-9255450 Area Manager Bahawalpur Mr. Farasat Hassan farasat.hassan@pvtc.gop.pk
D.G. Khan Near Eid Gah, D.G.Khan.Tel.: 064-2470122 Area Manager D.G. Khan Mr. Ansur Mehmood ansur.mahmood@pvtc.gop.pk